Jayne's Venues

We have access to 100’s of venues in and outside of Toronto that are as ‘surprising’, as ‘novel’ and as ‘distinctive’ as the cuisine we serve!

We think ‘outside of the box’ to find you the perfect location for your event – concert hall, ice rink, gallery, loft and ravine – the list is extensive.  Classic and elegant to contemporary and cutting edge, we would love to show you Toronto’s finest.  

Here are our ‘preferred’ and ‘trusted’ partners:

Preferred
The Toronto Stock Exchange (TMX Broadcast Centre) www.tmxbroadcastcentre.com
Camera Bar/Stephen Bulgur Gallery www.camerabar.ca
The St. Lawrence Town Hall www.stlawrencemarket.com
Tryst Toronto www.trysttoronto.com
Centre for Social Innovation www.socialinnovation.ca

Studio Kaizen www.studiokaizen.com

 

Jaynes Gourmet at Andrew Richard Designs

 

Trusted
918 Bathurst
www.918bathurst.com
2nd Floor Events www.2ndfloorevents.com
Artscape Wychwood Barns www.artscapeeventservices.ca
Balzac’s www.balzacscoffee.com
Bram and Bluma Appel Salon www.torontopubliclibrary.ca/salon_rentals
De La Salle Heritage House www.delasalleoaklands.org
Loft 404 www.loft404.com
Ontario Science Centre www.facilities_rental@osc.on.ca
Roy Thomson Hall www.roythomson.ca
Steam Whistle Brewery www.steamwhistle.ca/events
The Design Exchange www.dx.org
The Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts www.coc.ca
The Japanese Cultural Centre www.jccc.on.ca
The National Ballet School www.nbs-enb.ca
The Power Plant  www.thepowerplant.org
The Rosehill Lounge www.rosehillevents.ca
99 Sudbury www.99sudbury.ca/events